## EMAIL VOTE FOR BY-LAWS 6/22/2024

Submitted by Dave Erickson, Secretary

On Friday, July 5, 2024 at 02:40:55 PM EDT, DAVID ERICKSON <a href="mailto:daveberick@comcast.net">daveberick@comcast.net</a> wrote:

Sorry I didn't send this out sooner. As of 6/22/24 the vote was:

John Ballantine yes

Dan Cook yes

Maureen Deery yes

Kenneth Deitch yes

David Erickson yes

Bridget Ferrari yes

Frank Rigg yes

Dan Scholten yes

Francis Tacardon yes

## Helen Young yes

Sally Zielinski yes

Launa Zimmaro yes

Rebecca Morris yes

I was waiting until 6/29 to announce this (in the event that someone changed their vote) but I did not see any activity after 6/22 and I am afraid I forgot to send it out. In any case the votes is 12 yes and 0 against so the vote passes and the new by laws are adopted.

Dave

978-369-7150

## **CORRECTION HISTORY**

Thanks for the correction. I did just get an email from Rebecca Morris who says she thought she voted yes (but unfortunately the vote has closed, but possibly we could enter it as a technical error, although it is not necessary since the vote did pass).

Dave

On 07/05/2024 2:58 PM EDT kmdeitch <kmdeitch@aol.com> wrote:

Dave,

Helen Young is no longer a member as of the vote at the time of the presidential primary in March, so it passes 11-0. There are 20 members, 5 of whom are life-time: Ballantine, Zielenski, Scott, Wallhagen, and me.

Ken