top of page

Elected Officials

President Biden

Phone: (202) 224-1111


US Senator Ed Markey

President's Residence - with Protestors

218 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-2742

Boston Office: 10 Causeway Street, Suite 559, Boston, MA 02222

Phone: (617) 565-8519

Legislature Contact:

Campaign Website:

US Senator Elizabeth Warren

Russell Senate Office Building, 2 Russell Courtyard,

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4543

Boston Office: 2400 JFK Federal Building, 15 New Sudbury St 

Boston, MA 02203

Phone: (617) 565-3170

Legislature Contact:

Campaign Website:

Official Digs of the US House and Senate

US Representative Lori Trahan

1616 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Phone:  (202) 225-3411

Lowell Office: 126 John Street, Lowell, MA 01852

Phone:  (978) 459-0101

Legislature Contact:

Campaign Website:


State of the Union, President Biden to Congress, 2022

Governor Maura Healey

Phone:  (617) 725-4005


MA State House, #280

Boston, 02133

Campaign website:

MA Secretary of State William Galvin

McCormack Building, One Ashburton Place, Boston MA 02108

Phone:  (800)-392-6090 (in MA) or (617)-727-7030 or, direct line (617) 727-2828

Fax:  (617)-742-4528



The MA State House

MA Attorney General Andrea Campbell

One Ashburton Place, 20th Floor, Boston MA 02108

Phone:  (617) 727-2200 (Boston)

Email Constituent Services:


Campaign website:

State Senator Mike Barrett

State House, Room 213A, Boston, MA 02133

Phone: 617-722-1572

Fax: 617-626-0898


Legislature Website:

Campaign Website:

MA Senate Chamber - Beautiful Old Architecture

State Representative Simon Cataldo

State House, Room B1, Boston, MA 02133

Phone:  617-722-2011


Legislature Website:

Campaign Website:

Cataldo Newsletters
State House Chamber

Carlisle Select Board

Selectmen Contact

Note:  You can sign up for notification of meetings and agendas of any board.

Also, it is very easy to violate the Open Meeting Law, but the onus is on the SB.  The public can send email to one or more without problem.  

Carlisle Town Hall - Up the driveway from Route 225

Carlisle Town Clerk, Peggy Wang

Web page has full information on elections, agendas and minutes for all boards and committees.  She maintains records of all town residents, all registered voters, and can supply lists by party.

bottom of page